Playlist RTL

Temps Artistes Chansons
22:52 You're in my heart (the final acclaim) (absolutely live) Rod stewart
22:47 I don't want to talk about it (absolutely live) Rod stewart
22:42 Sailing (absolutely live) Rod stewart
22:35 Who'll stop the rain John fogerty & bob seger
22:31 Don't let me down The beatles
22:21 American pie Don mclean
22:16 Almost cut my hair Crosby, stills, nash & young
22:10 Born in the u.s.a. Bruce springsteen
22:07 Remember (walking in the sand) Aerosmith
16:52 Got to be real Cheryl lynn
16:25 Sunset Adé
15:50 Coup de vieux Bigflo & oli & julien dore
15:26 Virtual insanity Jamiroquai
14:52 Keep it simple Vianney & mika
12:48 I'll be around The spinners
12:39 Late night talking Harry styles
10:10 Par choix ou par hasard Calogero
9:55 China girl David bowie
9:35 Flamme Juliette armanet
9:26 Moonlight shadow Mike oldfield
5:19 D'ou je viens Hervé
4:57 Goodbye emmanuelle Serge gainsbourg
4:46 Coeur Clara luciani
4:35 Shining light Aime simone
4:20 Couleur Zazie
4:14 La camisa negra Juanes
4:05 Less than zero The weeknd
3:57 Soulman Ben l'oncle soul
3:50 Coup de vieux Bigflo & oli & julien dore
3:41 Te garder près de moi Jean-louis murat
3:36 Hold me closer Elton john & britney spears
3:15 Par choix ou par hasard Calogero
2:34 Regardez-moi Abi bernadoth
1:51 Every breath you take Police
1:31 I'm not in love 10 cc
1:16 Hold my hand Lady gaga