Playlist Nostalgie Italia

Nostalgie Italia
Temps Artistes Chansons
21:40 Peter jacques band Walking on music
21:25 The ritchie family The best disco in town
21:22 Barry white You're the first the last my everything
21:20 Santana One chain (don't make no prison)
21:04 The whispers And the beat goes on
21:00 Sister sledge We are family
20:49 Fat larry's band Looking for love
20:36 The bee gees Night fever
20:21 Rod Just keep on walking
20:20 Peter brown Love is just the game
20:06 Stars on 54 If you could read my mind
20:02 Boney m Daddy cool
19:56 Earth wind and fire Let's groove
19:51 Karen young Hot shot
19:49 Rick james Superfreak
19:33 Billy ocean Caribbean queen
19:30 Michael jackson Off the wall
19:16 Gonzalez Haven't stopped dancing yet
19:01 Barry white Never never gonna give ya up
18:59 One way & al hudson Music
18:44 Grandmaster flash The message
18:43 Delegation Stand up
18:30 Donna summer Last dance
18:16 Electric light orchestra Last train to london
18:16 Evelyn thomas High energy
18:01 Shalamar A night to remember
17:56 Abba Gimme gimme gimme
17:55 The jacksons Can you feel it
17:42 George benson Give me the night
17:29 Anita ward Ring my bell (version maxi)
17:12 Sheila - b.devotion Singin' in the rain
17:08 Gary's gang Keep on dancin
17:02 Debbie jacobs Hot hot (give it all you got)
16:58 Kc and the sunshine band Give it up
16:43 Gloria gaynor Reach out i'll be there
16:41 Suzy q Get on up and do it again
16:28 Barry white What am i gonna do with you
16:11 The bee gees Stayin' alive
16:07 Maxine singleton Don't you love it
16:03 Indeep Last night a dj saved my life
16:00 Sugarhill gang Rapper's delight
15:50 Diana ross I'comming out
15:49 Imagination Flashback
15:32 Musique Keep on jumpin'
15:32 Lionel richie - the commodores Brick house
15:02 Patti labelle Lady marmalade voulez vous coucher avec moi
14:59 Odyssey Native new yorker
14:43 Shalamar Make that move
14:28 The bee gees If i can't have you
14:27 David christie Saddle up
14:13 Jazzy dee Get on up
13:51 Patrick hernandez Born to be alive
13:35 Michael jackson Thriller
13:22 Fat larry's band Be my lady
13:22 Cheri Murphy's law
13:07 Boney m Ma baker
13:03 Imagination So good so right
12:59 Barry white I'm gonna love you just a little more
12:56 Abba Dancing queen
12:42 Donna summer - barbra streisand No more tears
12:38 Earth wind and fire Fantasy
12:35 B. devotion - sheila Spacer
12:30 Candi staton Young hearts run free
12:27 Cerrone Give me love
12:27 Kool & the gang Get down on it
12:10 Carl carlton She's bad mama jama
12:07 Amii stewart Knock on wood
12:03 Mel brooks It's good to be the king
12:00 George duke Reach out
11:49 Delegation Darlin (i think about you)
11:32 Hues corporation Rock the boat
11:30 Traks Long train running
11:27 Thelma houston Don't leave me this way
11:12 Chic Good times
11:01 The bee gees You should be dancing
10:56 Destination Move on up
10:52 Donna summer Love to love you baby
10:49 Kool & the gang Ladies night
10:46 Dan hartman Relight my fire
10:40 Sylvester You make me feel
10:38 Gibson brothers Cuba
10:12 Eartha kitt This is my life
9:58 Alicia myers You get the best from me (say say say)
9:54 Luther vandross Never too much
9:53 Oliver cheatham Get down saturday night
9:37 Debbie jacobs Undercover lover
9:33 Michael zager band Let's all chant
9:30 Diana ross Upside down
9:25 Shakatak Night birds
9:22 Chic Le freak
9:18 The weather girls It's raining men
9:18 Coffee Casanova
9:04 The bee gees Tragedy
9:00 Evelyn champagne king Love come down
8:52 Rufus & chaka khan Ain't nobody
8:51 Odyssey Going back to my roots
8:38 Kool & the gang Straight ahead
8:35 Evelyn king I'm in love
8:21 Georges mc crae Rock your baby
8:05 The jacksons Shake your body (down to the ground)