Playlist Funk - Jazz Radio

Funk - Jazz Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
0:49 Us3 Cantaloop
0:46 Diana ross Love hangover
0:35 Cheryl lynn Got to be real
0:31 Incognito 1975
0:26 Barbra streisand Guilty ft barry gibb
0:23 Dennis edwards Don´t look any further ft siedah garrett
0:19 Angie stone I wanna thank ya
0:15 Prince Cream
0:12 Deee lite Groove is in the heart
0:08 Patrice rushen Forget me nots
0:03 Grace jones Pull up to the bumper