Temps Artistes Chansons
12:38 Stephanie mills Never knew love like this before
12:34 Chic Le freak
12:34 Cheryl lynn Encore
12:18 Evelyn thomas High energy
12:16 George benson Inside love
12:02 Change The glow of love
11:57 Alphonse mouzon I'm glad that you're here
11:40 Nick straker band Straight ahead
11:36 Michael jackson P.y.t.
11:32 Shalamar Don't try to change me
11:31 Melba moore Love's comin' at ya
11:17 Roy ayers Running away
11:02 Chic Soup for one
10:55 The valentine brothers Money's too tight to mention
10:52 Executive Celebrate your love
10:49 Shalamar A night to remember
10:47 Bon rock Searching rap
10:34 Grover washington jr. Just the two of us
10:31 Sylvia striplin You can't turn me away
10:16 Diana ross I'm coming out
10:02 Sister sledge He's the greatest dancer
9:57 Imagination Just an illusion
9:43 New jersy connection Love don't come easy
9:39 Stevie wonder Part-time lover
9:33 Steve shelto Don't give your love away
9:31 Weeks Rock your world
9:14 The charades Gimme the funk
8:54 52nd street Tell me
8:51 Deodato Keep on movin'
8:36 Michael jackson Don't stop 'til you get enough
8:31 Larry graham Sooner or later
8:17 Barry white You see the trouble with me
8:14 Lamont dozier Shout about it
8:09 Herbie hancock Rockit
8:04 Kool Too hot
8:01 Leon haywood Don't push it don't force it
8:00 Lonnie liston smith Never too late
7:47 Luther vandross Never too much
7:44 Change Miracles
7:18 Glenn jones I am somebody
7:02 Indeep Last night a d.j. saved my life
7:00 Atlantic starr When love calls
6:46 Michael jackson Workin' day and night
6:33 The brothers johnson The real thing
6:31 Loose ends Hanging on a string
6:17 Patrice rushen Remind me
6:15 S.o.s. band No ones gonna love you
6:02 Michael jackson Billie jean
6:01 Brandi wells Watch out
5:53 Plush Free and easy
5:50 Kool Celebration
5:47 The o'jays Darlin’ darlin’ baby
5:30 The emotions You're the best
5:26 The whispers And the beat goes on
5:25 Levert Fascination
5:12 T.s. monk Bon bon vie
4:58 High fashion Feelin' lucky lately
4:42 Strike one You can't touch me anymore
4:28 Unlimited touch I hear music in the street
4:27 Archie bell Strategy
4:13 Kool and the gang Ladies night
4:09 Viola wills Gonna get along
4:05 Carl carlton She's a bad mama jama
4:02 Keni burke Risin' to the top
3:57 The bar-kays Freaky behavior
3:56 Odyssey Inside out
3:28 Sylvia striplin Give me your love
3:14 Lionel richie All night long
3:00 Rick james Cold blooded
2:53 Deja You and me tonight
2:49 Chemise She can't love you
2:45 The fatback band I found lovin'
2:42 Gayle adams Love fever
2:42 Michael jackson Baby be mine
2:15 France joli Gonna get over you
2:11 Firefly Love is gonna be on your side
2:05 Marc sadane One minute from love
1:56 B.b. On the beat
1:39 Cameo Candy
1:36 Change Hold tight
1:32 Michael zager band Let's all chant
1:28 Kool Take my heart
1:25 Chaka khan Ain't nobody
1:11 Jeff lorber Facts of loves
0:56 Cashmere Do it anyway you wanna
0:54 The jones girls You can't have my love
0:40 The strikers Body music
0:36 Aretha franklin Jump to it
0:33 L.t.d. Holding on
0:19 Bernard wright Who do you love
0:05 Serge ponsar Out in the night
0:02 Anita ward Ring my bell