Playlist Tsugi Radio

Tsugi Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
3:47 Deadbeat Under cover
3:32 Harrison bdp Confusion of sound
3:13 Crystal siamese Paradise 3001
3:00 Der zyklus Die dämmerung von nanotech
2:59 Shit robot I got a feeling
2:30 Joy orbison Transition 2
2:00 Attica blues Blueprint
1:56 Gino soccio Dancer
1:30 Vapa Venloer calling
1:25 Visage The damned don't cry
1:00 Code x canblaster Intermezzo op.119 n°1, mouvement 3
0:55 Μ-ziq Brace yourself jason
0:51 Two the hardway Blossom street dub [betonska]
0:47 Siouxsie and the banshees Desert kisses
0:31 Blawan Dismantled into juice (ft monstera black)
0:27 Toro y moi New beat
0:21 Bruce brubaker Music for airports, 2-1
0:07 Plastikman Are friends electrik?
0:00 Willow Squirrel city