Playlist Size Radio

Size Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:03 Robert glasper Always shine (feat. lupe fiasco & bilal)
7:58 Chet faker Whatever tomorrow
7:52 Boozoo bajou Down and out
7:47 Hieroglyphics Make your move ft. goapele
7:39 Pillowtalk The real thing
7:12 Rainy milo Bout you
7:01 Alt-j Something good
6:57 My therapist Drag on
6:55 Marvin l. sims Danger
6:51 Millie jackson A child of god
6:47 The knife Pass this on
6:33 Blood orange Champagne coast
6:30 Foresta Money man (feat danny ranks)
6:27 Ms dynamite Dy na mi tee
6:23 Smov Quality soul
6:08 Kid koala Drunk trumpet (live at the metro chicago)
6:05 Bobby womack Stupid
6:02 Mac miller Frick park market
6:01 Tor The thickness
5:51 Massive attack Karmacoma (portishead experience)
5:48 Cockney nutjob O'town
5:35 Yodelice Picture perfect
5:31 Napz & mr. strom Le frelon vert
5:27 Morning dew Crusader's smile
5:24 Rihanna Fourfiveseconds (feat. kanye west & paul mccartney)
5:23 Tab and anitek Yes yes yall
5:07 Trilogy Brother don't cry
5:02 The strides Fresh lady
5:01 Ann sexton You've been gone too long
4:49 Revenous Between the worlds
4:45 Sue barker Love to the people
4:31 Jan verstraeten Survivor
4:27 Deluxe Pretty flaws
4:23 L'impératrice L'impératrice
4:09 Zeebee La belle nation
4:06 Hi-tek Life to me
4:01 Papas fritas Way you walk
3:51 Skeewiff Don't rock the boat
3:51 Feist I feel it all
3:37 Gramatik Funk it up
3:32 Vanessa paradis La la la song
3:29 Proleter A million dollar
3:24 Rudimental Spoons
3:20 Benny sings Let me in
3:16 Panacea Epiphany (dj nu-mark remix)
3:13 Rhye Hunger
3:10 Various Skeletor
3:04 Unknown 01 fear the labour
3:02 Curtis knight & the squires Fool for you baby
2:55 Björk Crystalline (omar souleyman remix)
2:55 Eric benet Georgy porgy
2:41 Unkle Lonely soul
2:24 Hooverphonic Mad about you (live)
2:22 Coco rosie By your side
2:07 Moodymann U ranaway
2:04 Sidney joe qualls How can you say goodbye
2:03 Radioinactive Clam chowder day
1:59 The architect Les pensées
1:57 Postaal Freedom
1:52 Hawk house Tidal tendencies
1:50 Samon kawamura Good bye chiang mai
1:36 The new mastersounds Your love is mine (feat. corinne bailey rae) [nostalgia 77 remix]
1:34 Amon tobin One last look
1:31 Probe The day
1:16 R;zatz Meadows of the soul
1:07 Sound tribe sector 9 Equinox
1:03 Nina simone Baltimore
1:00 Blakroc Tellin me things (rza)
0:56 Sonya spence Talk love
0:52 Jstar Diwali love
0:49 Dj vadim Black is the night [feat. katherin deboer]
0:32 Krystian shek Android funk
0:31 The xx Sunset
0:16 Deluxe Indisposed (feat cyph4)
0:11 Childish gambino Redbone
0:07 Quadron Average fruit
0:00 Ryu Never too soon