Playlist Radio RTM

Temps Artistes Chansons
23:11 Carmen mcrae The sound of silence
22:06 Nina simone Feeling good
19:54 Adele Rolling in the deep
18:43 Nick mulvey Mountain to move
18:02 Klangstof Ocean view
17:06 Stromae L'enfer
16:17 Cat power The greatest
14:57 Mike oldfield Moonlight shadow
13:52 Albany down The working man
13:16 Alpha blondy Brigadier sabari
12:28 Elephanz Maryland
11:54 Morrissey It's over
10:20 The rolling stones Doo doo doo doo doo (heartbreaker)
9:29 Natalia lafourcade feat. los macorinos Danza de gardenias
8:38 Stevie wonder You haven't done nothin'
7:57 Benjamin cotto Le grand bleu
7:01 Girls in hawaii Walk
6:12 Serge gainsbourg Aux enfants de la chance
4:46 George michael & elton john Don't let the sun go down on me
1:18 Indochine La vie est belle
0:27 The impressions Finally got myself together