Playlist Virage Radio Metal

Virage Radio Metal
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:00 Winger Tears of blood
7:15 Suicide silence Doris
6:25 Killswitch engage I can’t be the only one
5:22 Beartooth You never know
4:38 Gamma ray I will return
3:47 Anthrax I'm alive
3:00 Feuerschwanz Ding
2:19 Mystic prophecy Metal attack
1:22 Ac/dc Shot in the dark
1:03 Judas priest Lightning strike
0:36 Serj tankian Electric yerevan