Playlist Only Women - Jazz Radio

Only Women - Jazz Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
0:28 Jazzinho Moody maria
0:24 Melody gardot Over the rainbow
0:20 Esther phillips Mr. bojangles
0:16 Dee dee bridgewater This is new
0:13 Morcheeba Otherwise
0:05 The staple singers Let's do it again
0:02 Natalie cole It´s crazy