Playlist Radio SCOOP – Jazzy

Radio SCOOP – Jazzy
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:14 Friends of disctinction Grazing in the grass
7:32 Nancy sinatra Bang bang
6:46 Pink martini Sympathique
5:57 Frank sinatra I've got you under my skin
5:27 Joey cook / postmodern jukebox Hey there delilah
4:44 Bill withers Lovely day
3:51 The dave brubeck quartet Take five
3:04 Wilson pickett Land of 1000 dances
2:23 Ariana savalas / postmodern jukebox No diggity
1:27 Booker t. Green onions
1:03 Gregory porter Liquid spirit
0:23 Marilyn monroe I wanna be loved by you