Playlist Virage Radio Légende du Rock

Virage Radio Légende du Rock
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:00 Bruce springsteen Born in the u.s.a.
7:56 U2 New year's day
7:55 The beatles Hey jude
7:41 Red hot chili peppers Aeroplane
7:38 Eagles Life in the fast lane
7:08 Peter gabriel Sledgehammer
7:00 Led zeppelin Stairway to heaven
6:52 U2 I still haven't found what i'm looking for
6:49 Saez Jeune et con
6:48 Red hot chili peppers My friends
6:31 Spin doctors Two princes
6:17 Supertramp It's raining again
6:04 Lenny kravitz American woman
6:00 Tears for fears Sowing the seeds of love
5:46 U2 One
5:18 Steppenwolf Born to be wild
5:13 Muse Psycho
5:09 Def leppard Pour some sugar on me
5:05 Van morrison Brown eyed girl
5:02 Coldplay In my place
5:00 The beatles Yesterday
4:48 Blur Coffee and tv
4:35 Jeff buckley Last goodbye
4:06 The beatles Strawberry fields forever
4:03 The cardigans Love fool
4:00 Rem Shiny happy people
3:50 Radiohead There, there
3:46 No doubt Just a girl
3:45 Oasis Rock 'n' roll star
3:31 The clash The magnificent seven
3:27 Queen Under pressure
3:23 Sting If i ever lose my faith in you
3:20 Supergrass Alright
3:19 Inxs I need you tonight
3:05 The kinks You really got me
2:59 Genesis Mama
2:58 Radiohead Creep
2:44 Phil collins Easy lover
2:43 Pearl jam Alive
2:27 Oasis Don't look back in anger
2:13 Alice cooper I m eighteen
2:09 The who We won't get fooled again
2:05 Bon jovi Livin on a prayer
2:02 Ac/dc Highway to hell
2:00 Keane Somewhere only we know
1:46 Elton john Tell me when the whistle blows
1:42 The rolling stones Sympathy for the devil
1:26 Bruce springsteen Born to run
1:12 Creedence clearwater revival Fortunate son
1:10 The beatles Revolution
1:00 U2 Sweetest thing
0:55 Texas Inner smile
0:52 Depeche mode Walking in my shoes
0:36 Patti smith Because the night
0:35 The clash The magnificent seven
0:19 Genesis That´s all
0:19 The calling Wherever you will go
0:05 Run dmc Walk this way
0:02 Gorillaz Feel good inc
0:00 U2 Beautiful day