Playlist Wit 80

Wit 80
Temps Artistes Chansons
17:22 Cyndi lauper Time after time
17:18 Renaud Des que le vent soufflera
17:15 Billie ocean Loverboy
17:09 Michael jackson Thriller
17:05 Richard marx Right here waiting
17:01 Lionel richie All night long
17:00 Talk talk Such a shame
16:50 Les rita mitsouko Marcia baila
16:34 Kate bush Babooshka
16:32 Bruce springsteen Born in the u.s.a.
16:18 Tears for fears Shout
16:17 Pink floyd Another brick in the wall
16:00 Alannah myles Black velvet
15:46 Jean jacques goldman Elle attend
15:45 Weather girls It's raining men
15:31 Blondie Call me
15:27 Spandau ballet True
15:13 Ac/dc Highway to hell
15:09 Axel bauer Cargo
15:05 P.lion Happy children
15:02 Tracy chapman Baby, can i hold you
14:59 Sting Englishman in new york
14:46 Imagination Flashback
14:42 The cure Lullaby
14:41 Dire straits Sultan of swing
14:25 Madonna Holiday
14:23 Francis cabrel Sarbacane
14:09 Tina turner What's love got to do with it
14:05 Kim wilde Cambodia
14:02 Phil collins A groovy kind of love
14:00 Indochine 3° sexe
13:53 U2 New year's day
13:49 Mylene farmer Pourvu qu'elles soient douces
13:45 Marvin gaye Sexual healing
13:44 Stacey q Two hearts
13:27 Patrick swayze She s like the wind
13:21 Jean jacques goldman Il suffira d'un signe
13:17 Toto Hold the line
13:14 Propaganda P-machinery
13:11 Images Les démons de minuit
13:08 Noir desir Aux sombres héros de la mer
13:03 Telephone Ça c'est vraiment toi
13:00 Diana ross Upside down
12:50 Cock robin The promise you made
12:45 Mc miker g & deejay sven Holiday rap
12:28 Queen A kind of magic
12:26 Bandolero Paris latino
12:10 Prince & the revolution Purple rain
12:06 Village people In the navy
12:02 Caroline loeb C'est la ouate
12:00 Etienne daho Tombe pour la france
11:47 Peter gabriel Sledghammer
11:30 Gold Capitaine abandonné
11:26 Phil collins In the air tonight
11:22 Lionel richie Say you say me
11:18 David & jonathan Est-ce que tu viens pour les vacances
11:15 Huey lewis & the news The power of love
11:12 Madness One step beyond
11:08 Telephone Cendrillon
11:03 U2 With or without you
11:00 Les rita mitsouko C'est comme ça
10:37 A-ha The sun always shines on tv
10:36 Jean jacques goldman La vie par procuration
10:23 Earth wind & fire Let's groove
10:07 Frankie goes to hollywood Relax
10:03 Eurythmics Sweet dreams
10:00 Stephanie mills Never like this before
9:45 Desireless Voyages, voyages
9:43 The korgis Everybody's got to learn sometime
9:40 Mano negra Pas assez de toi
9:39 Queen Another one bites the dust
9:12 Matt blanco Yeh yeh
8:58 Supertramp It's raining again
8:58 Dire straits Walk of life
8:41 Tears for fears Sowing the seeds of love
8:38 Genesis Invisible touch
8:34 Telephone La bombe humaine
8:30 Rockwell Somebody´s watching me
8:28 Phil collins You can't hurry love
8:24 Stevie wonder Part time lover
8:11 Kim wilde You keep me hangin' on
8:07 Tina turner The best
8:03 Europe The final countdown
8:00 Kc and the sunshine band Give it up
7:50 Jean jacques goldman Je te donne
7:47 Talk talk It's my life
7:43 Imagination Just an illusion
7:41 Berlin Take my breathe away
7:25 Bruce springsteen Dancing in the dark
7:22 Gloria estefan Dr beat
7:07 Tanita tikaram Twist in my sobriety
7:03 Terence trent d'arby Sign your name
7:00 Michael jackson The way you make me feel
6:54 Yes Owner of a lonely heart
6:40 Queen I want to break free
6:27 Blondie Heart of glass
6:26 Jean-louis aubert Juste une illusion
5:44 Indochine Canary bay
5:44 Etienne daho Week end a rome
5:29 Kool & the gang Fresh
5:15 Jean jacques goldman Envole moi
5:01 Début de soirée Nuit de folie
4:57 Cyndi lauper True colors
4:52 Texas Everyday now
4:48 Bill medley & jennifer warnes The time of my life
4:46 Les rita mitsouko Andy
4:29 Supertramp Goodbye stranger
4:25 Michael jackson Billie jean
4:23 Toto Africa
4:06 Partenaire particulier Partenaire particulier
4:02 Kim carnes Bette davis eyes
3:58 Telephone Un autre monde
3:54 Diana ross I'm coming out
3:53 Bobby mc ferrin Don't worry be happy
3:37 Queen Living on my own
3:34 Opus Live is life
3:19 Inxs Need you tonight
3:16 The cure In between days
3:12 Eurythmics Here comes the rain again
3:09 Julie pietri Eve léve toi
3:05 Daniel balavoine Aimer est plus fort que d'etre aime
3:01 Laura branigan Self control
3:00 Bronski beat Smalltown boy
2:48 Village people Y.m.c.a.
2:48 Prince Kiss
2:32 Marc lavoine Elle a les yeux revolver
2:18 Mike oldfield & maggie reilly Moonlight shadow
2:16 Gold Plus prés des etoiles
2:01 Kim wilde Kids in america
1:57 Dennis edwards Don't look any further
1:43 Michael jackson Bad
1:40 Buggles Video killed the radio star
1:37 A-ha Take on me
1:36 Run dmc Walk this way
1:22 Earth wind & fire Boogie wonderland
1:08 Van halen Jump
1:04 Frankie goes to hollywood The power of love
1:01 Francis cabrel Je l'aime à mourir