Playlist CLASSIC 21 Soulpower

CLASSIC 21 Soulpower
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:13 The third degree Mercy
7:31 Chic Dance dance dance (live)
6:45 Side effect Always there
5:56 Barry white You re the first the last my everything
3:51 Meters Jungle man
3:03 Jamiroquai When you gonna learn
1:26 Sly Everyday people