Playlist Radio Argovia

Radio Argovia
Temps Artistes Chansons
10:58 The killers Human
10:55 Ava max Sweet but psycho
10:41 Rosa linn Snap
10:36 Imagine dragons Demons
10:24 R. city; adam levine Locked away
10:07 Michael patrick kelly; rea garvey Best bad friend
9:57 Tom gregory Forget somebody
9:57 Gavin james Greatest hits
9:45 Tracy chapman Talkin' about a revolution
9:39 Welshly arms Sanctuary
9:33 Tom grennan Don't break the heart
9:22 Purple disco machine; sophie and the giants Hypnotized
9:11 Imagine dragons On top of the world
9:06 Taylor swift Anti-hero
8:59 Joya marleen Nightmare
8:54 Hecht Gheie
8:50 One republic Good life
8:49 Michael jackson Smooth criminal
8:37 Sunrise avenue Heartbreak century
8:31 Lewis capaldi Forget me
8:26 Ed sheeran Bad habits
8:14 Spin doctors Two princes
7:52 Mattafix Big city life
7:47 Elton john I'm still standing
7:43 Stress; marius bear Again
7:29 Alvaro soler Magia
7:24 Bruno mars Grenade
7:19 Patent ochsner W.nuss vo bümpliz
7:12 Sam smith Diamonds
7:08 Henry moodie You were there for me
7:02 Ava max My head & my heart
6:56 Labrinth; emeli sandé Beneath your beautiful
6:51 Police Every breath you take
6:44 Nico santos One day (i'm gonna break your heart)
6:39 Ed sheeran Celestial
6:33 Tom gregory River
6:27 Lo & leduc Halb so schwär
6:22 Anastacia Left outside alone
6:17 Connells '74 -'75
6:13 Zara larsson Uncover
5:59 Linkin park What i've done
5:43 Pink Never gonna not dance again
5:37 Pharrell williams Happy
5:32 Reamonn Tonight
5:26 Lewis capaldi Someone you loved
5:21 James blunt 1973
5:15 David guetta; bebe rexha I'm good (blue)
5:09 Coldplay; bts My universe
5:03 Felix jaehn; ray dalton Call it love
4:58 Harry styles Late night talking
4:52 Kelly clarkson Because of you
4:47 Aerosmith Crazy
4:46 Jonas brothers Sucker
4:36 Black eyed peas I gotta feeling
4:30 One republic Sunshine
4:25 Lost frequencies; elley duhe; x ambassadors Back to you
4:21 Bastian baker Call me in l.a.
4:18 Cyndi lauper Girls just want to have fun
4:13 Pink All i know so far
4:07 Ed sheeran; justin bieber I don't care
3:56 Zian Show you
3:51 John farnham You're the voice
3:50 Hecht Gheie
3:48 George ezra Blame it on me
3:34 Ray dalton The best is yet to come
3:28 Nicky youre Eyes on you
3:22 Robin schulz; tom walker Sun will shine
3:17 R.e.m. Losing my religion
3:11 Ava max Salt
3:06 Lewis capaldi Forget me
3:00 Bruno mars Marry you
2:54 Swedish house mafia; the weeknd Moth to a flame
2:42 Robbie williams Love my life
2:37 Kings of leon Use somebody
2:32 Shawn mendes Treat you better
2:26 Shaggy Angel
2:21 Tom gregory Forget somebody
2:18 Nico santos Would i lie to you
2:09 Stress; marius bear Again
1:58 The stickmen project Tears in ibiza
1:52 Calvin harris; justin timberlake; halsey; pharrell williams Stay with me
1:47 Younotus; louis iii Samba
1:41 Marshmello; khalid Numb
1:35 Whitney houston It's not right but it's okay
1:30 Lizzo 2 be loved (am i ready)
1:24 La roux Bulletproof
1:20 Elvis crespo Suavemente
1:07 Robin schulz Rockstar baby
1:02 Midland Final credits
0:46 Rudy No touchin
0:39 Lewis thompson; clementine douglas Enchanté
0:35 Phats & small Turn around
0:00 Fergie; ludacris Glamorous