Playlist Radio Paradise

Temps Artistes Chansons
10:36 Stevie wonder living for the city
10:31 Chingon malagueña salerosa
10:28 Bruce springsteen radio nowhere
10:23 Michael kiwanuka final days
10:08 John mayall force of nature (remix)
10:05 Squeeze take me i'm yours
10:03 Squirrel nut zippers hell
9:58 Cake sheep go to heaven
9:56 Shamir lived and died alone
9:48 Fleetwood mac brushes (never going back...)
9:34 John lennon instant karma!
9:31 Lord huron secret of life
9:26 Samantha fish hello stranger
9:22 Al di meola african night
9:19 The cure in-between days
9:14 Wilco muzzle of bees
9:10 Keane somewhere only we know
9:07 The shins bait and switch
9:03 Procol harum a whiter shade of pale
8:58 The moody blues the voice
8:56 Agnes obel chord left
8:52 Eels novocaine for the soul
8:48 Lucinda williams get right with god
8:44 Secret machines nowhere again
8:42 Patti smith frederick
8:37 Jackson browne you love the thunder
8:34 Neil finn the climber
8:30 Porcupine tree lazarus
8:25 Unkle the healing (w/ gavin clark)
8:20 Natalie merchant life is sweet
8:16 Suzanne vega luka
8:14 Neko case calling cards
8:07 Ray lamontagne in my own way
8:03 Gare du nord exquis-it, baby
8:00 Medeski martin & wood reflector
7:54 A man called adam yachts
7:49 The rolling stones gimme shelter
7:43 Moby almost home
7:39 K.d. lang so it shall be
7:36 Turin brakes slack
7:32 Broken bells no matter what you're told
7:29 The jam the butterfly collector
7:26 Zaz que vendra
7:22 Spoon don't you evah
7:19 Tom petty & the heartbreakers restless
7:16 T. rex mambo sun
7:12 Devotchka i cried like a silly boy
7:09 Mark knopfler wild mountain thyme
7:04 Les négresses vertes 200 ans d'hypocrosie
7:00 Regina spektor blue lips
6:57 Charlie cunningham minimum
6:52 The be good tanyas human thing
6:47 Eddie vedder & nusrat fateh ali khan the long road
6:44 Collective soul reunion
6:42 Fairport convention farewell farewell
6:39 Guided by voices fair touching
6:35 New order ceremony
6:32 The beatles tomorrow never knows
6:27 Massive attack unfinished sympathy
6:24 May erlewine easy (w/ theo katzman)
6:18 Xavier rudd home
6:13 Death cab for cutie black sun
6:08 The black sorrows fool notion
6:04 Zola blood good love
6:00 Matson belle float
5:55 Yo la tengo cornelia and jane
5:52 The ocean blue cerulean
5:49 Todd hannigan thicker than water
5:45 Led zeppelin ramble on
5:42 The blind boys of alabama nobody's fault but mine
5:38 Acoustic junction every heart
5:33 Beth orton she cries your name
5:29 Sharon van etten let go
5:25 Norah jones day breaks
5:22 Charlie parker bloomdido
5:19 Santana everybody's everything
5:17 Elvis presley all shook up
5:14 Ani difranco 32 flavors
4:57 Cracker the good life
4:53 Wailing souls live on
4:48 Grateful dead ripple (live)
4:43 Dead can dance rakim
4:38 Delerium monarch (w/ nadina)
4:31 Philip glass anthem part 1
4:25 Pink floyd comfortably numb
4:22 Gomez bring your lovin' back here
4:18 My morning jacket gideon
4:13 Roxy music end of the line
4:08 Beck nobody's fault but my own
4:04 The new pornographers adventures in solitude
4:00 Elbow the seldom seen kid
3:56 The notwist pilot
3:51 Morphine the night
3:48 Ray charles let's go get stoned
3:43 Little feat on your way down
3:39 Thievery corporation the richest man in babylon
3:35 Brian reitzell tehran 1979 (w/ debbie harry)
3:30 Issa bagayogo nogo
3:26 Tori amos smells like teen spirit
3:22 Van morrison hey mr dj