Playlist Ods Radio

ODS Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
1:40 Louise attaque La frousse
1:37 Mano negra Mala vida
1:33 Coldplay A sky full of stars
1:29 Hoshi Amour censure
1:25 Bruce springsteen Born in the usa
1:23 Maneskin The loneliest
1:15 Angus Big jet plane
1:09 The bangles Eternal flame
1:05 Amir J'ai cherché
1:02 Dermot kennedy Kiss me
0:58 Louise attaque Je t'emmène au vent
0:55 The lumineers Ho hey
0:50 Julien dore La fievre
0:47 Rosa linn Snap
0:44 Stromae Formidable
0:41 Joan osborne One of us
0:28 Phil collins One more night
0:18 Jean-jacques goldman Quand la musique est bonne
0:15 Bastille Good grief
0:12 Harry styles Late night talking
0:08 Vanessa paradis Marilyn
0:01 Vianney Call on me