Playlist NRJ RAP FR

Temps Artistes Chansons
19:06 Yung gravy Betty (get money)
18:09 Eminem Without me
17:53 Lil uzi vert That way
17:37 Trevor daniel Falling
16:47 Travis $cott - lil baby - nav Never sleep
16:32 Jack harlow Nail tech
15:14 Eminem - cee lo green The king and i
14:00 Kanye west - cardi b - lil durk Hot shit
12:30 Travis $cott - lil baby - nav Never sleep
11:03 Central cee Doja
8:36 Jnr choi To the moon
6:09 Eminem - snoop dogg From the d 2 to the lbc
4:41 Polo g Distraction
3:05 Silento Watch me
1:28 Youngboy never broke again - lil nas x Late to da party
0:04 Lil nas x Star walkin' (league of legends worlds anthem)