Playlist NRJ RAI

Temps Artistes Chansons
16:30 Eve Who's that girl
16:00 Akon - eminem Smack that
15:30 Daft punk Harder better faster stronger
15:00 Justin timberlake Sexyback
14:30 Black eyed peas One tribe
14:00 Usher - lil jon Yeah
13:30 Martin solveig Rejection
13:00 Black eyed peas Let's get it started
12:32 Ginuwine Just because
12:32 Delerium feat. sarah mclachlan Silence (dj tiësto's in search of sunrise remix)
12:30 Ginuwine Just because
12:00 Destiny's child Bootylicious
11:30 Juliet Avalon
11:00 The tamperer Feel it
10:30 Brandy - monica The boy is mine
10:00 Ultra naté Free
9:30 Nelly - jagged edge Where the party at (remix)
9:00 Beatfreakz Superfreak
8:30 Ashanti - fat joe What's luv
8:00 Destiny's child Say my name
7:30 September Cry for you
7:00 Justin timberlake What goes around
6:30 Global deejays The sound of san francisco
6:00 Stardust Music sounds better with you
5:30 Supermode Tell me why
5:00 Meck Thunder in my heart again
4:30 Britney spears Womanizer
4:00 Black eyed peas Shut up
3:30 Starsailor Four to the floor
3:03 Britney spears You drive me crazy
3:03 P!nk - mya - christina aguilera - lil kim Lady marmalade
3:00 Britney spears You drive me crazy
2:30 Outkast Miss jackson
2:00 Jennifer lopez If you had my love
1:30 Jay z Bonnie and clyde (feat. beyoncé)
1:00 Christina aguilera Genie in a bottle
0:30 Blackstreet No diggity
0:00 Eric prydz Proper education