Playlist NPO 3FM

Temps Artistes Chansons
7:08 Rag 'n bone man Human
7:05 Shawn mendes 'if i can't have you'
6:47 Imagine dragons Symphony
6:43 Peter fox Haus am see
6:37 Maan/goldband Stiekem
6:34 Outkast Hey ya!
6:17 Panic! at the disco Hey look ma, i made it
6:15 Benny sings Young heart
6:13 Joel corry/tom grennan Lionheart (fearless)
5:55 Adele Set fire to the rain
5:51 Kygo/dnce Dancing feet
5:49 Nothing but thieves Trip switch
5:44 Barend en benner Blaffertje
5:34 Deadmau5 I remember
5:29 Two door cinema club Undercover martyn
5:21 U2 Desire
4:57 Glass animals Heat waves (radio edit)
4:48 Sum 41 In too deep
4:44 Coldplay Yellow
4:39 Froukje/s10 Zonder gezicht
4:36 Son mieux This is the moment
4:30 Michael jackson Black or white
4:26 P!nk Trustfall
4:22 Grizzly bear Two weeks
4:17 Dua lipa Break my heart
4:12 Good charlotte I just wanna live
4:07 Inhaler If you're gonna break my heart
4:04 Ed sheeran Celestial
3:54 Imagine dragons It's time
3:49 The haunted youth Teen rebel
3:47 Duke dumont Need u (100 %)
3:38 Måneskin The loneliest
3:34 A-ha Take on me
3:30 Tame impala Lost in yesterday
3:28 Kings of leon Notion
3:25 Nia archives So tell me
3:17 Wheatus Teenage dirtbag
3:13 Lil nas x Star walkin'
3:07 Wodan boys Bells
3:05 Gayle Abcdefu
2:59 Maxine *mmo* kinda wanna #3fmtalent
2:56 Disclosure You & me (flume remix)
2:52 Nickelback Photograph
2:46 Metro boomin/the weeknd/21 savage Creepin'
2:39 Editors A ton of love
2:35 Nicky youre/dazy Sunroof
2:28 Sam smith/calvin harris/jessie reyez I'm not here to make friends
2:24 Meduza/james carter/elley duhe/fastboy Bad memories
2:20 Wombats Let's dance to joy division (ll08)
2:15 John mayer In the blood
2:02 Mumford & sons I will wait
1:56 Dominic fike 3 nights
1:45 Blaudzun Promises of no man's land
1:42 Maan & goldband Stiekem (3fm intro 2)
1:38 Fatboy slim Praise you
1:30 Fall out boy Love from the other side
1:14 Noel gallagher's high flying birds Easy now
1:05 Sam fender Seventeen going under
0:57 War on drugs Under the pressure
0:51 Rondé Bright eyes
0:46 De jeugd van tegenwoordig Sterrenstof
0:46 Foals 2001
0:29 P!nk Trustfall
0:24 Lewis capaldi Forget me
0:21 The last shadow puppets Age of understatement
0:14 Celeste Stop this flame
0:10 Stone Money (hope ain't gone) (meer muziek ontdekken)