Temps Artistes Chansons
11:48 Visage Fade to grey
11:43 A-ha The sun always shines on tv
11:39 Talk talk It's my life
11:39 Indochine Les tzars (version maxi)
11:23 Depeche mode Everything counts
11:19 Etienne daho Tombé pour la france
11:15 Pet shop boys Suburbia
11:11 Frankie goes to hollywood Relax
11:06 U2 Sunday bloody sunday
11:02 The beloved Sweet harmony
10:57 Duran duran Ordinary world
10:54 The cure Just like heaven
10:49 Eurythmics Here comes the rain again
10:46 Inxs Never tear us apart
10:42 Kim carnes Bette davis eyes
10:40 Madness Never knew your name
10:35 The b-52's Planet claire
10:31 Jimmy somerville - bronski beat Why ?
10:27 Simple minds Promised you a miracle
10:23 Level 42 Running in the family
10:20 Depeche mode Just can't get enough
10:14 Tears for fears Head over heels
10:11 Human league Don't you want me
10:06 Indochine Tes yeux noirs
10:03 Blondie Heart of glass
10:00 Lio Amoureux solitaires
9:53 Genesis Mama
9:50 Yello Vicious games
9:46 Al corley Square rooms
9:42 Sparks When i'm with you
9:38 New order Blue monday
9:35 Orchestral manoeuvres in the dark Secret
9:34 The cure Close to me
9:20 Erasure Oh l'amour
9:17 A-ha Take on me
9:13 Tears for fears Change
9:09 U2 New year's day
9:04 Depeche mode Personal jesus
9:00 Robert palmer Johnny and mary
8:56 Camouflage The great commandment
8:51 Inxs Devil inside
8:47 Re-flex The politics of dancing
8:44 Kim wilde Kids in america
8:39 Cutting crew Died in your arms tonight
8:35 Duran duran The reflex
8:31 Simple minds Mandela day
8:26 Eurythmics Sweet dreams
8:23 King Love & pride
8:19 The cure Lullaby
8:14 Tears for fears Pale shelter
8:11 Taxi girl Chercher le garçon
8:07 Fake Brick
8:03 Alphaville Forever young
7:59 Depeche mode Enjoy the silence
7:55 Moon martin Bad news
7:52 Talk talk Such a shame
7:47 Wang chung Dance hall days
7:42 Indochine Canary bay
7:38 U2 One
7:33 Etienne daho Epaule tatoo
7:29 Billy idol Eyes without a face
7:26 Madness Our house
7:22 Inxs Suicide blonde
7:19 Secret service Flash in the night
7:15 Human league Mirror man
7:09 Tears for fears Sowing the seeds of love
7:06 Yazoo Don't go
7:03 Jimmy somerville - bronski beat Smalltown boy
6:59 Frankie goes to hollywood Two tribes
6:55 Orchestral manoeuvres in the dark Enola gay
6:51 A-ha The living daylights
6:49 Soft cell Tainted love
6:44 Simple minds Someone somewhere in summertime
6:40 The b-52's Love shack
6:35 Joe jackson Steppin' out
6:32 Depeche mode People are people
6:28 Pet shop boys West end girls
6:25 The cure In between days
6:21 Level 42 Lessons in love
6:18 Indochine L'aventurier
6:14 Duran duran A view to a kill
6:10 Tears for fears Shout
6:05 U2 With or without you
6:00 Etienne daho Bleu comme toi
5:57 Inxs Need you tonight
5:53 Ultravox Dancing with tears in my eyes
5:50 Yello The race
5:46 Howard jones What is love
5:41 Black Wonderful life
5:37 Alphaville Sounds like a melody
5:33 Eurythmics Sex crime
5:29 Simple minds Alive and kicking
5:25 Partenaire particulier Partenaire particulier
5:21 A-ha Hunting high and low
5:16 Depeche mode Shake the disease
5:12 Billy idol Rebel yell
5:08 Pet shop boys Always on my mind
5:04 Indochine 3ème sexe
5:01 M Pop muzik
4:57 The cure Why can't be you