Playlist Magicradio

Temps Artistes Chansons
17:29 Lauren grande and gigi jones green light
17:26 Sam smith love me more
17:22 Tove lo imaginary friend
17:18 Craig david when the bassline drops
17:15 C bool dj is your second name
17:11 Delaney jane hello my loneliness
17:07 Jako diaz sunrise
17:03 Beyonce break my soul
17:00 Tom grennan all these nights
16:57 Tom walker serotonin
16:54 Alma chasing highs
16:49 Amir ce soir
16:46 Maty noyes in my mind
16:42 Dermot kennedy something to someone
16:40 Lost frequencies reality
16:36 Camila cabello easy
16:32 Alok deep down
16:29 Marvin holiday
16:24 Drake massive
16:21 Jesse ritch forever and a day
16:17 Lady gaga hold my hand
16:13 Alunageorge ft popcaan i m in control
16:09 Gavin james greatest hits
16:06 Monoir and eneli 3 to 1
16:04 Sam fischer all my loving
16:00 Marshmello and khalid numb
15:57 Tate mcrae and galantis what would you do
15:53 John legend all of me
15:52 Magic radio pub mail pub at magicradio point ch
15:48 Logic and rag n bone man broken people
15:45 Felix cartal and karen harding only one
15:41 Mika yo yo
15:38 Tokio hotel durch den monsun
15:35 Becky hill my heart goes
15:31 Post malone ft doja cat i like you
15:27 Burna boy ft khalid wild dreams
15:25 David guetta ft becky hill crazy what love can do
15:22 The kid laroi thousand miles
15:19 Joel corry ft becky hill history
15:16 Lennon stella summer feelings
15:13 Ava max so am i
15:10 Dean lewis hurtless
15:07 Megan thee stallion sweetest pie
15:04 Ownboss move your body
15:01 Halsey so good
14:58 Klischee so good
14:54 Lizzo 2 be loved
14:51 Kimberose back on my feet
14:47 Diana warren seaside
14:44 Lavish sunset blvd
14:41 Johnny manuel lost the music
14:39 Kyo mon epoque
14:36 Tmw and be th boots
14:32 Alesso and armin van buuren leave a little love
14:29 Joel corry ft david guetta and bryson tiller what would you do
14:26 Henri pfr bed
14:23 Chanel my life
14:21 Gon harizi bittersweet
14:18 Depeche mode heaven
14:14 Leony faded love
14:11 Doja cat woman
14:08 Amindi love em leave em
14:05 Tom gregory river
14:02 Benny blanco and bts bad decisions
14:00 Kanye west i love it
13:57 Peo haggstrom you know it s time
13:55 Owlle mirage
13:49 Beyonce break my soul
13:46 Good charlotte sex on the radio
13:42 Michael patrick kelly blurry eyes
13:37 Muna winterbreak
13:33 Dj snake sg
13:30 Anitta ft cardi b and myke towers me gusta
13:28 Olivier bibeau so strong
13:25 Seeb unfamiliar
13:22 Keen v tu realises
13:19 Rihanna pour it up
13:14 Nicki minaj super freaky girl
13:11 Ava max salt
13:06 Yseult corps
13:03 Sam smith love me more
13:00 Tiesto hot in it
12:58 Alok deep down
12:54 Years and years if you re over me
12:52 Ofenbach 4u
12:48 Sam fischer all my loving
12:46 Topic and bebe rexha chain my heart
12:41 Steve oaki home we ll go
12:38 Joya marleen next to you
12:34 Gromee light me up
12:30 Katy perry i kissed a girl
12:29 Alma chasing highs