Playlist LYON 1ERE

Lyon Première
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:16 Phil collins Uptight
7:34 The pointer sisters I m so excited
6:48 Michel berger Seras-tu la
5:58 Sade Nothing can come between us
5:28 Adele Rolling in the deep
4:46 Aden foyer The ballet girl
3:53 Phil collins Don t lose my number
3:05 Sia Big girls cry
2:24 Aloe blacc Loving you is killing me
1:29 Donna summer Hot stuff
0:39 Yodelice More than meets the eye
0:00 Keane Somewhere only we know