Playlist LFM

Temps Artistes Chansons
9:41 Owl city Fireflies
9:38 Beverly craven Promise me
9:35 Loreen Tattoo
9:30 The beatles Hey jude
9:27 Mikl On a change
9:23 Charlie winston Like a hobo
9:19 Jermaine jackson Do what you do
9:14 Sia Gimme love
9:10 Lenny kravitz It ain't over till it's over
9:07 Calema Emmene moi
9:04 Tina turner What's love got to do with it
8:58 The pussycat dolls Don't cha
8:56 Benson boone Beautiful things
8:53 Karoline kruger You call it love
8:46 Aerosmith Crazy
8:31 Nickless Don't stop the car
8:27 Coldplay & beyonce Hymn for the week-end
8:23 Sade Smooth operator
8:18 Loreen Is it love
8:14 Tasmin archer Sleeping satellite
8:11 Joseph kamel Beau
8:06 Elton john & kiki dee Don't go breaking my heart
7:57 The maisonettes Heartache avenue
7:54 Tom walker Head underwater
7:50 Mimi webb House on fire
7:45 Calogero Prendre racine
7:39 Teddy swims Lose control
7:32 Procol harum A whiter shade of pale
7:25 Kendji girac & vianney Le feu
7:16 Julia michaels Issues
7:11 Ariana grande We can't be friends (wait for your love)
7:05 Edwyn collins A girl like you
6:57 Paul russel Lil boo thang
6:46 Indochine Nos celebrations
6:40 Dua lipa Training season
6:33 Jean-jacques goldman Encore un matin
6:27 Bastian baker Can't be loved
6:17 Amy macdonald This is the life
6:12 Henry moodie Fight or flight
6:07 Bob marley Iron lion zion
5:56 Bonnie tyler It's a heartache
5:53 Sam smith I'm not the only one
5:46 Noah kahan Stick season
5:42 Ben e.king Stand by me
5:36 Louane Les etoiles
5:32 Lene marlin Unforgivable sinner
5:26 Coldplay Viva la vida
5:21 Miley cyrus Jaded
5:16 Bee gees You should be dancing
5:10 Kyo & stephane Le chemin
5:06 Des'ree You gotta be
4:56 Nathalie imbruglia Torn
4:53 Josiane Lose it all
4:49 Barry white Never ever gonna give you up
4:44 Amy winehouse Back to black
4:42 Whitney houston & george michael If i told you that
4:39 Pink All out of fight
4:33 Queen Radio ga ga
4:28 The avener Fade out lines
4:25 Prince The most beautiful girl in the world
4:21 Nemo The code
4:18 Billy joel Honesty
4:13 Justin timberlake What goes around
4:09 Alanis morissette Ironic
4:06 Pierre garnier Ceux qu'on etait
4:02 Michael jackson Wanna be startin' something
3:57 Nordgroove Good tone
3:49 Electric grocery A nice world
3:43 Branton Bakaland
3:40 Antony raijekov Drop of whisper (2005)
3:35 Delta worlwide group The black sea
3:33 Anitek Tab & anitek - hertz
3:29 Ton in ton Sun and friends
3:23 Manolis moumouzias Strange
3:18 Lectric grocery Chillin'
3:14 Bahia de roses Dejar las cervezas
3:10 Numback Snowdrop
3:05 K4mmerer Some soft n mellow fellow
3:02 Kingstone I love
2:58 Igor pumphonia Patience (original mix)
2:55 Luis zunel Play
2:52 Basement skylights Faces
2:49 Chill carrier 23 chills
2:45 Prysm Just because
2:41 Dutilleul Dark room full of lonely people
2:36 Bahia de roses Relajese
2:35 Anitek Madhatter
2:32 Josh woodward (instrumental versions) Soft orange glow (instrumental version)
2:27 Mario Orient experiment
2:24 Delta worldwide group Mcalvis - when it rains
2:19 Mazelo nostra Chillnight
2:13 Q ' s a l i v a Variou
2:10 Sonic mystery Great moves
2:04 Jazz street trio Because
1:58 K4mmerer Through my mind
1:55 Akoviani Erhia
1:52 Josh woodward (instrumental versions) I'm letting go (instrumental)
1:48 Leg o. kachanko Forget me not
1:44 Fonogeri Felhojaro
1:40 Bahia de roses Enjoy now