Playlist NRJ ZOUK

NRJ zouk
Temps Artistes Chansons
7:48 2 unlimited Get ready for this
7:01 Gala Freed from desire
6:12 Alan braxe & fred falke Intro
5:38 Double you We all need love
4:56 Daft punk One more time
4:06 La bouche Be my lover
3:18 Web Lovin' times
2:30 N-trance Da ya think i'm sexy
1:37 The lawyer I wanna mmm...
0:46 Culture beat Mr. vain
0:06 Latino party The party