Playlist Soul - Jazz Radio

Soul - Jazz Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
7:44 Bill withers Lovely day
6:55 Stevie wonder Isn´t she lovely
6:06 Boz scaggs Jojo
4:46 Lou rawls You´ll never find another love like mine
3:53 The neville brothers Yellow moon
3:07 Edwin starr War
2:26 The jackson 5 Abc
1:32 Mario biondi This is what you are
0:43 The platters The great pretender
0:04 Sam cooke A change is gonna come