Playlist Jam

Temps Artistes Chansons
8:11 Eosine Onyx
7:38 Rolling blackouts coastal fever Blue eye lake (radio edit)
6:50 Everything but the girl Caution to the wind
5:04 Daughter Party
4:12 Julianna barwick Inspirit
3:26 Mumford and sons Woman
2:45 Lana del rey Norman fucking rockwell
1:58 Photay, mainartist The people
0:59 The good, the bad Merrie land
0:20 Georgia Till i own it