Playlist Fip pop

Temps Artistes Chansons
23:42 Syd matters To all of you
22:43 Villagers The first day (radio edit)
21:29 Arthur satan Summer
21:19 Mndsgn Medium rare
21:10 Kevin godley The ghosts of the living
21:01 Tim ayre Miami drive
19:37 Lou doillon Defiant
18:49 Ciao lucifer So good it hurts
18:29 Kids return Our love
17:34 Eddie chacon Wicked world
14:40 Ezechiel pailhes Elégie
13:35 The magnetic north Signs
10:35 Iron & wine Tree by the river
7:55 Dino brandao Pretty
4:09 Tori amos Crucify