Playlist FGL Radio

Temps Artistes Chansons
23:47 Ava max Weapons
23:43 Michael jackson Black or white
23:39 Fil bo riva Running in circles
23:37 Sam smith I'm not here to make friends
23:11 Louane Secret
23:03 Jain The fool
21:09 Marina kaye Heavenbound
21:04 Saian supra crew Angela
21:01 Ofenbach Body talk
20:55 Colbie caillat Bubbly
20:51 Aime simone Shining light
20:49 David guetta Love don't let me go
20:46 Lil nas x Star walkin
20:42 Sam smith I'm not here to make friends
20:39 Louane Secret
20:29 Ko ko mo Need some mo'
20:26 Duran duran Ordinary world
20:16 Keen'v Ne pars pas
20:13 Gala Freed from desire
18:20 Stephane Nouveau dã‰part
18:17 Trois cafes gourmands Le pari
17:44 Sam smith I'm not here to make friends
17:07 Tiesto Don't be shy
16:06 Lil nas x Star walkin
16:02 Eva simons Policeman
15:52 Slaï Flamme
15:47 Geronimo Apologize
15:43 Benson boone In the stars
15:36 Justin wellington Replay
15:33 Metro boomin, the weeknd, 21 savage Creepin'
15:29 Stephane Nouveau dã‰part
14:16 Orelsan feat. angãˆle Evidemment
14:12 James blunt You're beautiful
13:31 Kungs Don't you know
12:11 Soft cell Tainted love
12:02 Louise attaque J't'emmãˆne au vent
11:50 Aden foyer The ballet girl
11:17 Harry styles Late night talking
11:05 The kid laroy Stay
10:51 Lizzo 2 be loved
10:27 Lynda La belle ã‰poque
10:21 Zazie Couleur
10:19 Jason mraz I feel like dancing
9:27 Depech mode Enjoy the silence
9:21 Rema Calm down
8:49 Miley cyrus Flowers
8:45 Lucenzo Mambella
7:26 Stephane Nouveau dã‰part
7:24 Kyo Derniãˆre danse
7:18 Coi leray Players
7:14 Maluma La reina
6:34 Les frangines Rappelle-toi
6:32 Rihanna Lift me up
6:31 Vianney Keep it simple
6:24 Marie-flore Mon coeur y va bien
6:20 Sofia carson Come back home
6:17 Claudio capeo Si j'avais su
6:15 Rita ora You only love me
6:11 Marina kaye Heavenbound
6:07 Calema Onde anda
5:40 Rosalãa Llylm
5:37 Black m et amir Grandir
5:34 Miley cyrus Flowers
5:03 Jvke Golden hour
2:52 Sound of legend Im so excited
2:47 Claudio capeo Si j'avais su
2:44 M. pokora Se mã‰langer
2:11 Louane Secret
2:07 Valentin 80
0:38 Sam smith I'm not here to make friends
0:34 Camille schneyder Dans mon dos
0:31 Black eyed peas Bailar contigo
0:26 Metro boomin, the weeknd, 21 savage Creepin'
0:00 Coolio Gangsta's paradise