Playlist Enjoy 80's

Enjoy 80's
Temps Artistes Chansons
12:11 Deodato S o s. fire in the sky (12'') (8d)
12:03 Serge gainsbourg Love on the beat (8w)
11:58 Carol jiani Ask me (8f)
11:50 Touché Just like a door knob (8g)
11:44 Stephanie mills You can't run from my love (8y)
11:36 Lime You're my magician (8x)
11:29 Jimmy ross First true love affair 1981 (8z)
11:22 Chocolate milk Who's getting it now (8c)
11:13 Pet shop boys It's alright (8u)
11:06 Donna summer Hot stuff (12'') (8e)
11:00 Jellybean Who found who (8b)
10:38 Chic Good times (12'') (8v)
10:32 Deodato S o s. fire in the sky (12'') (8d)
10:26 Touché Just like a door knob (8g)
10:19 Stephanie mills You can't run from my love (8y)
10:11 Lime You're my magician (8x)
10:05 Carol jiani Ask me (8f)
9:58 Jimmy ross First true love affair 1981 (8z)
9:49 Serge gainsbourg Love on the beat (8w)
9:44 Advance, a. pignagnoli, d. raimondi, i. spagna, l.wesley, v. patterson Take me to the top (8i)
9:35 Pet shop boys It's alright (8u)
9:28 Jellybean Who found who (8b)
9:21 New order Blue monday (8a)
9:14 Cashmere Can i - rerecorded (8h)
9:08 Chocolate milk Who's getting it now (8c)
9:01 Touché Just like a door knob (8g)
8:08 Rita mitsouko Mandolino city
8:05 Pacifique Sans un remord
8:02 Images Les démons de minuit
7:58 Bee gees Love you inside out
7:54 The jackson 5 Shake your body (down to the ground)
7:51 The whispers And the beat goes on
7:45 Laurent voulzy Mes nuits sans kim wilde
7:41 Adeva Respect
7:38 Michel berger Si tu plonges
7:34 Bill withers & grover washington, jr. Just the two of us
7:29 Daryl hall & john oates Maneater
7:25 F. gray & d. barbelivien A toutes les filles.
7:21 Blondie Atomic
7:17 Queen Calling all girls
7:15 Niagara Je dois m´en aller
7:08 Cashmere Can i
7:03 Bananarama More than physical
6:59 Imagination So good, so right
6:55 Michel jonasz Lucille
6:52 Bonnie tyler Here she comes
6:47 Elton john Little jeannie
6:44 Sandra Loreen
6:40 Raft Femmes du congo
6:36 Yazz Fine time
6:31 Julie pietri Priez pour elle
6:29 Depeche mode The meaning of love
6:24 Simple minds Don´t you
6:18 Indochine Une maison perdue...
6:09 Culture club It´s a miracle
6:05 Sade Nothing can come between us
6:01 Jakie quartz Mise au point
6:00 The clash London calling
5:45 Serge gainsbourg Ecce homo
5:39 Prince When doves cry
5:36 Gloria estefan 1-2-3
5:31 Queen Friends will be friends
5:27 Téléphone Un autre monde
5:23 Midnight oil Beds are burning
5:19 Daniel balavoine Mon fils ma bataille
5:14 Barbra streisand No more tears
5:10 Bananarama The wild life
5:07 Bassline boys On se calme
5:03 Umberto tozzi Stella stai
5:00 Debarge Rhythm of the night
4:55 Début de soirée Nuit de folie
4:52 Milli vanilli Girl you know it´s true
4:48 Texas I don´t want a lover
4:45 Depeche mode Personnal jesus
4:40 Céline dion D´amour ou d´amitié
4:37 The art of noise Dragnet
4:33 Imagination Shoo be doo da dabba doobee
4:29 Chris rea Stainsby girls
4:24 Pierre bachelet En l´an 2001
4:20 Duran duran The reflex
4:16 François feldman Petit franck
4:10 Spencer jones How to win your love
4:06 George benson Turn your love around
4:02 Bibie Tout doucement
3:58 Wham I´m your man
3:54 Bob geldof This is the world calling
3:50 Cookie dingler Femme libérée
3:47 Queen Thank god it´s christmas
3:43 Belle stars Iko iko
3:41 Elton john I´m still standing
3:37 Via viva Propaganda
3:33 Change A lover´s holiday
3:27 Divine Walk like a man
3:20 Pure energy featuring lisa stevens Love game
3:16 Gilbert montagné On va s´aimer
3:12 Kylie minogue Better the devil you know
3:10 Dorothée Allô allô mr l´ordinateur
3:06 Wilson phillips Hold on
3:03 Depeche mode Strangelove
2:59 Les calamités Vélomoteur