Playlist Crooze FM

Crooze FM
Temps Artistes Chansons
10:05 The weeknd Out of time
10:01 Teena marie Congo square
9:53 Papik Staying for good
9:47 Adela dalto Guajiro mio
9:45 Herb alpert Fantasy
9:41 Marsh & katherine amy Find me (original mix)
9:36 The spinners Then came you (feat. dionne warwick)
9:30 Diana krall Besame mucho (5.1 mix)
9:25 Lenny mac dowell Ain't no sunshine [original mix]
9:18 Sounds of summer Praise the sun [summer lounge mix]
9:14 Mindi abair Forever
9:11 Guru Ain't no time to play (feat. dee c. lee)
9:06 Marvin gaye Let's get it on [onderkoffer remix]
9:02 Bruno mars, anderson .paak, silk sonic After last night (with thundercat & bootsy collins)
8:59 Blues trottoir Un soir de pluie
8:53 Bebel gilberto Aganjû [the latin project remix]
8:48 Kokoroko Tojo
8:44 Stan getz The girl from ipanema (with antonio carlos jobim, joão & astrud gilberto)
8:38 Dab The blues
8:34 Anthony david Hello like before
8:24 St. germain Rose rouge
8:20 Maysa Dangerous summer night!
8:15 Groovy waters These dreams
8:11 Zhané Good times
8:07 Newton Funky corner cafe
8:04 Kem Right on time (feat. rick ross)
8:00 Michael bublé It's a beautiful day
7:58 S-tone inc. Venus
7:51 Deadbeats Got it going on (aim remix)
7:46 Sheila e. What the world needs now is love
7:43 Paul taylor The face of you
7:41 Corduroy Something in my eyes
7:36 Marcus anderson Matter of time
7:31 Jamie cullum Good morning heartache (feat. laura mvula)
7:27 Sergio mendes Agua de beber [feat.]
7:23 Joe sample Night flight
7:18 Buscemi Not gonna make it
7:11 Quincy jones Rock with you
7:07 Tony bennett I get a kick out of you
6:58 Syleena johnson I am your woman
6:54 Al jarreau Easy
6:50 Con funk shun Ms. got-the-body (instrumental)
6:44 Jevetta steele Calling you
6:43 Clélia felix Smiling places
6:37 Herb alpert Ain't no sunshine
6:33 Joss stone You're my girl
6:26 Mustafa Aqui se fuz aqui se paga (groo
6:22 Ashley thomas Merry-go-round
6:18 Mary j. blige Falling in love
6:14 Banda brasileira Smooth operator
6:11 Incognito Always there [feat. jocelyn brown]
6:07 Norman brown I won't hurt you
6:01 Sweetback You will rise
5:55 Simply red Never never love
5:50 The brand new heavies Together (feat. angie stone)
5:42 Peter mac Waste no time
5:39 Drake Hotline bling [cha cha remix]
5:35 Lionel richie All around the world
5:25 3rd force Sweet surrender (feat. peter white)
5:21 Selah sue Try to make friends
5:14 Modaji Outside from the inside
5:06 Dj manzo sa & tumisho Sax dance (mixed)
4:59 Paul weller Above the clouds
4:51 Blacknuss Roll with me (feat. robyn, joshua & abel)
4:46 Eric darius About last night
3:00 Andreya triana That's alright with me
0:31 Jamie cullum Wind cries mary
0:15 The weeknd Out of time
0:04 Paul taylor Ride it (feat. jamie jones)