Playlist Classic 21

Classic 21 - RTBF
Temps Artistes Chansons
19:55 Five Satins In The Still Of The Night
19:23 Donovan Sunshine Superman
17:45 Bruce Springsteen Missing
15:57 Eagle Eye Cherry Falling In Love Again
15:36 Muse Won T Stand Down
14:15 Clash Police And Thieves
13:53 Survivor Burning Heart
13:35 Zazie Je Suis Un Homme.
12:53 Journey Don T Stop Believing
12:05 Rolling Stones Under My Thumb
10:40 Ghost Call Me Little Sunshine
6:24 Etienne Daho Tombe Pour La France.
6:24 Stevie Wonder Uptight
5:39 Kings Of Leon Echoing
4:42 Rita Mitsouko Andy
4:41 Fleet Foxes Can I Believe You
2:09 Bernard Lavilliers Scorpion
0:58 Carly Simon Why