Cherie RNB
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:58 Black eyed peas Shut up
5:09 Mika Love today
4:54 Madonna Sorry
4:39 Alicia keys Fallin'
4:24 Britney spears Oops i did it again
4:08 Coldplay Clocks
3:53 Destiny's child Say my name
3:38 Green day Boulevard of broken dreams
3:23 Christina aguilera Beautiful
3:08 Mika Relax, take it easy
2:52 Kelly clarkson Because of you
2:37 James blunt You're beautiful
2:22 Craig david Walking away
2:07 P!nk So what
1:52 Robbie williams Feel
1:37 Nelly furtado I'm like a bird
1:21 Mika Big girl (you are beautiful)
1:06 Black eyed peas I gotta feeling