Chérie Nouveautés
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:23 Close to me The cure
8:08 Whatever Oasis
7:53 Just my imagination The cranberries
7:07 Save tonight Eagle eye cherry
6:53 What about us P!nk
6:37 Please forgive me Bryan adams
6:22 Another brick in the wall Pink floyd
6:07 Sirens call Cats on trees
5:52 Thinking out loud Ed sheeran
5:22 Slave to love Bryan ferry
5:06 Talkin' bout a revolution Tracy chapman
4:36 Paradise Coldplay
4:21 Stillness of heart Lenny kravitz
4:06 J'ai demandé à la lune Indochine
3:51 More than words Extreme
3:35 The scientist Coldplay
3:20 Nothing's gonna change my love for you Glenn medeiros
3:05 Streets of philadelphia Bruce springsteen
2:50 One U2
2:35 Memories Maroon 5
2:20 Dernière danse Kyo
2:05 Big jet plane Angus & julia stone
1:49 Trouble Coldplay
1:34 One of us Joan osborne
1:19 Everybody's got to learn sometimes Korgis
1:04 Perfect Ed sheeran
0:49 Clocks Coldplay
0:34 Hey there delilah Plain white's
0:18 Hungry eyes Eric carmen
0:03 What about us P!nk