Playlist Blues - Jazz Radio

Blues - Jazz Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
0:31 Shake your hips Talking the bird
0:27 No money kids Man
0:24 Ellis hooks Train 2 train
0:20 Coco montoya I want to shout about it
0:16 Gunwood Traveling soul
0:12 Les chics types Sud profond
0:07 Big daddy wilson Deep in my soul
0:02 Malted milk It ain't time for a change