Playlist Virage Radio

Virage Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
5:13 Muse Undisclosed desires
5:10 Texas Mr haze
5:07 Guns'n'roses Live and let die
5:03 Inhaler Love will get you there
5:00 Julien secours Lyon
4:56 No doubt Don't speak
4:52 Mumford I will wait
4:49 George ezra Shotgun
4:45 Noir desir L'homme pressé
4:42 Rosa linn Snap
4:36 Téléphone Un autre monde
4:33 P!nk Irrelevant
4:28 U2 The miracle
4:24 Ozzy osbourne One of those days
4:20 Foster the people Pumped up kicks
4:17 Will linley Miss me
4:13 Sting Englishman in new-york
4:09 Bastille Good grief
4:06 Phoenix Tonight
4:03 The yardbirds For your love
4:00 Weezer Records
3:56 The rolling stones Living in a ghost town
3:53 Jet Are you gonna be my girl
3:49 Imagine dragons It's time
3:45 Maneskin The loneliest
3:42 Blink 182 First date
3:35 Sam fender Wild grey ocean
3:32 Acdc Shot in the dark
3:24 Red hot chili peppers Tippa my tongue
3:21 Bb brunes Stéréo
3:18 Jack white A tip from you to me
3:15 Sum 41 In too deep
3:11 Garbage No gods no masters
3:07 Muse Follow me
3:03 Alanis morissette Thank you
3:00 Louise attaque La frousse
2:56 Fall out boy This ain t a scene it s an
2:53 Rouquine Masculine
2:50 Placebo Every you every me
2:47 Jj wilde The rush
2:43 Liam gallagher Too good for giving up
2:39 U2 Vertigo
2:35 Arctic monkeys Do i wanna know?
2:32 Nickelback San quentin
2:29 Spoon The hardest cut
2:24 Aerosmith Cryin'
2:20 Noel gallagher's high flying birds Pretty boy
2:16 The police Every breath you take
2:13 Walk the moon Shut up and dance
2:10 Pogo car crash control Cristaux liquides
2:06 Genesis I can't dance
2:03 Dermot kennedy Power over me
2:00 Iggy pop Frenzy
1:56 Indochine L'aventurier
1:54 Lilly wood Middle of the night
1:50 Maroon 5 Nobody's love
1:47 Muse Plug in baby
1:43 Coldplay Humankind
1:39 Passion pit Take a walk
1:34 Ac/dc Hells bells
1:31 Ko ko mo Need some mo'
1:27 Rag'n'bone man Human
1:23 Red hot chili peppers Dani california
1:19 Smashing pumpkins Beguiled
1:17 Deportivo Revolution benco
1:13 Lenny kravitz I'll be waiting
1:09 Diva faune Would you stand by me
1:05 Queen Face it alone
1:02 The stranglers Golden brown
0:56 Aerosmith Dude looks like a lady
0:52 Hozier Take me to church
0:48 Paramore This is why
0:45 The police De do do do
0:42 Part-time friends Fire
0:39 Blink 182 Edging
0:31 Shaka ponk I'm picky
0:29 Skip the use The one two
0:25 Imagine dragons Next to me
0:22 Green day Holiday
0:17 Inhaler Love will get you there
0:14 Offspring The kids aren´t alright
0:11 Muse Will of the people
0:07 Linkin park Shadow of the day
0:03 U2 You're the best thing about me
0:00 Rosa linn Snap