Playlist RTL2

Temps Artistes Chansons
18:48 Folle Izia
18:36 Standing in the way of control Gossip
18:32 La vague (radio edit) Izia
18:04 Mon coeur Izia
17:49 Can't stand losing you The police
17:46 Insomnies Ade
17:39 Bruxelles Boulevard des airs
17:28 Time is running out Muse
17:15 Coups et blessures Bb brunes
17:10 Livin' on a prayer Bon jovi
17:08 Une femme Arthur thomas
17:04 Come as you are (unplugged) Nirvana
17:03 Forget me Lewis capaldi
16:45 Miss me (when you're gone) Will linley
16:37 Never gonna not dance again Pink
16:32 La cabane du pecheur Francis cabrel
16:32 Marry you Bruno mars
16:20 Le vent nous portera Noir desir
16:10 Encore un matin Jean jacques goldman
15:48 La grenade Clara luciani
15:37 Un homme extraordinaire Les innocents
15:33 What you waiting for Gwen stefani
15:30 L'aventurier Indochine
15:20 Viva la vida Coldplay
15:08 Gossip (feat. tom morello) Maneskin
14:53 Tu seras Emma daumas
14:49 Love me again John newman
14:40 Foule sentimentale Alain souchon
14:36 Lost Linkin park
14:34 Raise me up (je respire encore) Corson
14:34 Eyes closed Ed sheeran
14:14 (everything i do) i do it for you Bryan adams
14:10 Running up that hill (remastered) Kate bush
14:00 Impossible James arthur
13:56 Machistador M
13:54 Symphony Imagine dragons
13:45 Will of the people Muse
13:09 Ghosts again Depeche mode
13:04 Un point c'est toi Zazie
13:00 The loneliest Maneskin
12:52 Emma Matmatah
12:39 Cargo Axel bauer
12:35 Kiss me Dermot kennedy
12:23 Celestial Ed sheeran
12:06 Tout le monde (sauf toi) Clara luciani
12:01 Whatever Oasis
11:59 Ps je t'aime Christophe willem
11:57 When you're gone The cranberries
11:47 Toute la france Zaoui
11:39 Pas d'ami (comme toi) Stephan eicher
11:36 U-turn (lili) Aaron
11:32 Cendrillon Telephone
11:25 Enfant de Pierre de maere
11:22 Breathless The corrs
11:13 Maniac Michael sembello
11:10 Secret Louane
11:08 Love again The kid laroi
11:06 Bonne idee Jean jacques goldman
10:52 Manhattan-kaboul Renaud & axelle red
10:48 Believer Imagine dragons
10:22 In the stars Benson boone & philippine lavrey
10:04 Folle Izia
9:56 I love you always forever Donna lewis
9:54 Keep it simple Vianney & mika
9:51 Hallelujah Jeff buckley
9:29 Lost Linkin park
9:21 Supermodel Maneskin
9:12 Thriller Michael jackson
9:10 Qu'importe Juliette armanet
9:06 Smells like teen spirit Nirvana
9:05 Never gonna not dance again Pink
8:56 Coeur Clara luciani
8:50 My favourite game The cardigans
8:47 Une femme Arthur thomas
8:35 Bubbly Colbie caillat
8:31 Sunset Ade
8:29 Tubthumping Chumbawamba
8:24 Spirits The strumbellas
8:22 Tissues Yungblud ft louane
8:20 Travel the world Superbus
8:08 Je marche seul Jean jacques goldman
8:03 Symphony Imagine dragons
7:56 It's my life Bon jovi
7:53 I don't want to miss a thing Aerosmith
7:46 The ballet girl Aden foyer
7:40 Je suis un homme Zazie
7:37 New year's day U2
7:27 Counting stars One republic
7:02 Celestial Ed sheeran
6:58 L'aventurier Indochine
6:53 The loneliest Maneskin
6:51 Complicated Avril lavigne
6:23 Glory box Portishead
6:21 Tout le monde (sauf toi) Clara luciani
6:14 Why don't you get a job? The offspring
6:13 Mon coeur Izia
5:32 Enfant de Pierre de maere
5:28 She will be loved Maroon 5
5:23 La frousse Louise attaque
5:13 Stairway to heaven Led zeppelin