Nostalgie Chansons Francaises
Temps Artistes Chansons
7:49 Tina turner Missing you
7:01 Tina turner Two people (live)
6:13 Tina turner The best (live)
5:39 Ike and tina turner Living for the city
4:56 Tina turner I can't stand the rain
4:07 Tina turner The best
3:19 Tina turner Missing you
2:30 Tina turner What's love got to do with it
1:38 Barry white - tina turner In your wildest dream
0:46 Ike and tina turner River deep mountain high
0:07 Tina turner The best