Playlist Nostalgie Rock 90

Nostalgie Rock 90
Temps Artistes Chansons
13:26 U2 One
12:53 Rod stewart Tonight's the night
11:17 Eric clapton Forever man
10:59 David bowie Knock on wood (live)
10:47 U2 With or without you
10:28 Simple minds Promised you a miracle
9:54 The who Behind blue eyes
9:20 Johnny hallyday Le chanteur abandonné
9:01 Herman's hermits There's a kind of hush
8:43 Cat stevens Wild world
8:05 Téléphone Un autre monde
7:34 Dire straits Walk of life
7:13 Lucky blondo Hey baby
7:05 Scorpions Still loving you
6:48 Chesney hawkes The one and only
6:38 R.e.m. Radio free europe
5:50 The clash Rock the casbah
4:04 Crazy town Butterfly
3:44 Joe cocker Many rivers to cross
3:14 Venus Beautiful days
2:56 The beatles Let it be
1:54 Philip bailey, phil collins Easy lover
1:10 U2 Angel of harlem