Playlist FIP

Temps Artistes Chansons
8:06 Ty segall Saturday (pt. 2)
7:21 1619 bad ass band Just for you
6:33 Cleo sol Promises
5:48 Steppenwolf Born to be wild
5:10 Junius meyvant High alert
4:22 Les abranis Achethkhii
3:34 Drake Final fantasy
2:50 Forever pavot Roller
2:08 Simon and garfunkel The sound of silence
1:06 Alain bashung Vertige de l'amour
0:25 Mulatu astatke Girl from addis ababa