Playlist Skylegend

Temps Artistes Chansons
14:30 major lazer feat. mø & dj snake lean on
14:00 first aid kit my silver lining
13:00 charli xcx doing it
12:30 stevie wonder superstition (single version)
12:00 eddy de pretto musique basse
11:30 louane nos secrets
11:00 coeur de pirate oublie-moi
10:30 amos lee colors
10:00 cats on trees jimmy
9:30 the blaze virile
9:00 birdy people help the people
8:30 beck loser
8:00 lilly wood & the prick i love you
7:30 marina kaye dancing with the devil
7:00 ed sheeran photograph
6:30 charli xcx doing it
6:00 alex hepburn under - pop version
5:30 christine and the queens paradis perdus
5:00 eddy de pretto musique basse
4:30 alex hepburn under - pop version
4:00 ed sheeran photograph
3:30 drake hotline bling
3:00 feder feat. lyse goodbye
2:30 jabberwocky ignition (feat. owlle)
2:00 daft punk around the world
1:30 hyphen hyphen just need your love
1:00 duke dumont ocean drive
0:30 feder feat. lyse goodbye
0:00 greg june we can never talk