Playlist RJM Radio

RJM Radio
Temps Artistes Chansons
2:54 neil pierce, tasha larae right now (original mix)
2:44 stoim, tracy hamlin, richard earnshaw i stopped loving you (richard earnshaw extended revision)
2:38 beat rivals, lifford, michele chiavarini, dj spen help me (michele chiavarini & dj spen remix)
2:34 dj kawasaki save your love (feat. angela johnson)
2:29 daniel pearce suddenly loving (vocal mix)
2:23 sammy deuce bring back my love (original mix)
2:19 jestofunk, jocelyn brown, micky more, andy tee special love (micky more & andy tee jazzy vocal)
2:16 eman and doc link urban renewal 2014 (doc link)
2:11 ministers de la funk, jocelyn brown, kurd maverick believe (kurd maverick extended revamp)
2:06 joey negro doug ya wanna boogie (with doug willis)
2:01 miguel yobless close your eyes (original mix)
1:57 alek soltirov sooo good
1:52 matthias heilbronn, monique bingham, mousse t. something (mousse t's funky shizzle edit)
1:48 faith hope and spirit joy (lenny fontana original vox)
1:43 kenny carpenter, stephanie cooke bad all by myself (original mix)
1:39 tom conrad, soledrifter the 12am groove (soledrifter remix)
1:35 funkybeat, burke what is real? (extended mix)
1:31 romy black the love test (original mix)
1:27 din jay twisted
1:18 hotmood never more
1:14 boogie freaks forever (original mix)
1:10 dimitri from paris, aeroplane, leela can't get enough (exended vocal)
1:04 blaze and udaufl most precious love (feat. barbara tucker) [michael gray remix]
1:00 soulful session, selina campbell love rain down (kenny carpenter comfort zone mix)
0:56 enea dj, che cherry feel alright (yass classic mix)
0:51 smoke balls, dj mark brickman, yam who? some kind of magic (dj mark brickman & yam who? extended)
0:47 ross couch brighter days
0:43 róisín murphy murphy's law (cosmodelica remix)
0:39 ralphi rosario you used to hold me 2021 (feat. samantha blanchard) [dj spen & reelsoul alternate]
0:34 ricky inch and dave storm i don't know (soul cola remix) [feat. brian lucas]
0:30 steven stone and nicole mitchell show me love (richard earnshaw remix)
0:27 opolopo, hanlei working hard (main mix)
0:21 maxine singleton, things you say don't you love it (things you say remix)
0:18 full intention, penny f i will wait for you (original mix)