Playlist B4B Funk

B4B Funk
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:05 B4b radio d1 Dance1
7:20 Jaki graham Round and around
6:32 Natalie cole Pink cadillac
5:47 Boney m Sunny
5:09 Sharon brown I specialize in love
4:20 D train You're the one for me
3:32 The jacksons Walk right now
2:49 Booker t jones Don't stop your love
2:07 The whispers It's a love thing
0:50 Anthony david Something about you
0:10 Kool and the gang Ladies night