Playlist Funky Pearls

Funky Pearls
Temps Artistes Chansons
11:43 Delegation In the night
10:53 The spinners Easy come, easy go
10:11 Sandy barber "i think i'll do some stepping" (on my own) [john morales alternative mix]
9:47 Mfsb 40 Jingle mfsb 40
9:13 Carman bryant Midnight star
8:23 Various Overture - brother theme
7:38 Camouflage You've got the power
6:45 Was not was Papa was a rollin' stone (club mix)
6:14 The trammps Trained-eye
5:51 Ray simpson No one's satisfied
5:22 The futures Sunshine and you
4:55 David ruffin First round knock-out
4:03 The sugarhill gang Apache
3:16 Alton mcclain & destiny I don't want to be with nobody else
2:40 Thomas g Keep the groove
2:01 Eastside connection Frisco disco
1:12 Lamar thomas My room
0:26 Freeez Can't keep my love