Playlist Harmony Radio

Temps Artistes Chansons
18:22 The real thing You to me are everything
18:19 Linda de suza Take me back to the time
18:15 Sheila Quand une fille aime un garcon
18:12 Tee set Linda linda
18:09 Luis alberto del parana y los paraguayos La felicidad
18:06 Nicolas peyrac Je pars
18:03 Bob b. soxx & the blue jeans Why do lovers break each other's hearts
18:00 Dean martin In the chapel in the moonlight
17:57 Barbra streisand Memory
17:52 Dany brillant Dis moi
17:49 Los machucambos La bamba
17:47 Sandie shaw Girl don't come
17:45 Pat boone Speedy gonzales
17:42 Celine dion Du soleil au coeur
17:39 Percy sledge When a man loves a woman
17:37 Claude francois Les choses de cette maison
17:35 Les forbans Tout l'monde avec moi
17:31 Philippe lavil Kole sere (avec jocelyne beroard)
17:26 Taco Puttin' on the ritz
17:24 Henri salvador Un certain sourire
17:20 Alain barriere Toi
17:17 Ricet barrier Isabelle, v'la l'printemps
17:15 James last Delicado
17:12 Petula clark Romeo
17:09 Shirley bassey The boy from ipanema
17:06 Mireille mathieu Una canzone
17:03 The shadows Cosy
17:01 Paul anka You are my destiny
16:58 Louis armstrong It's been a long long time
16:55 Les costa Cocotiers
16:52 Hugo strasser True love
16:50 Nat king cole Perfidia
16:47 Line & willy Nous, on s'aime
16:43 Leslie uggams Begin the beguine
16:41 Les chaussettes noires Le twist
16:38 The commodores Machine gun
16:34 Pierre bachelet L'atlantique
16:32 Lesley gore Maybe i know
16:28 C. jerome Cindy
16:25 Alain chamfort Adieu mon bebe chanteur
16:22 Adriano celentano Soli
16:19 Ron goodwin Dancing eyes
16:16 Sacha distel Amour perdu
16:14 Robin gibb Saved by the bell
16:09 Mary hopkin Those were the days
16:06 Helena lemkovitch Fais attention (mechant garcon)
16:04 Les charlots Paulette la reine des paupiettes
16:03 Cincinnati pops orchestra Speedy gonzales from 'mr lucky'
16:00 Lou & the hollywood bananas I won't never let you go
15:57 Matt monro The impossible dream
15:54 Les compagnons de la chanson Bras dessus, bras dessous
15:52 Georgie fame & the blue flames Yeh yeh
15:49 Les fantomes Summertime
15:47 Joe dassin La rue marie laurence
15:43 Oliver Good morning starshine
15:40 Nino ferrer Le telephon
15:38 The monkees I'm a believer
15:34 Rosy & andres I believe in you
15:31 Albert hammond Down by the river
15:29 Isabelle aubret C'est beau la vie (version 2004)
15:25 Clout Save me
15:22 Jimmy roselli Buona sera, mrs. campbell
15:19 Peppino gagliardi Settembre
15:16 Jean gabin Maintenant je sais
15:14 The everly brothers Lucille
15:12 Richard anthony Ne boude pas
15:09 Boney m Gotta go home
15:06 Cliff richard Dreamin'
15:03 Bobby rydell Diana
15:01 Paul severs Chez nous au tyrol
14:58 Julio iglesias Le monde est fou, le monde est beau
14:55 Regine Parisse
14:52 Biddu orchestra Soul coaxing
14:49 Marc aryan Si j'avais su
14:45 Two man sound Que tal america
14:43 Sttellla Torremolinos
14:41 Della reese It's magic
14:38 Jim reeves He'll have to go
14:36 Lalo schifrin Lalo's bossa nova
14:34 Mink deville Mazurka
14:32 Lucky blondo Dis moi oui
14:29 Dalida Pour ne pas vivre seul
14:26 Helmut lotti Qongqothwane
14:24 Bbc big band orchestra South rampart street parade
14:20 Franck fernandel Aujourd'hui
14:17 France gall Cezanne peint
14:12 Smokie Lay back in the arms of someone
14:10 Georgette lemaire Sacre p'tit gars (avec jean vallee)
14:07 Alain delorme J'ai un petit faible pour toi
14:04 Black blood A i e
14:02 Carlos Malabar et roudoudou
13:58 Adrian gurvitz Classic
13:55 Veronique sanson Chanson sur ma drole de vie
13:53 Dario moreno Je vais revoir ma blonde
13:50 Frank valdor Good morning cowboy
13:48 The righteous brothers I rule the world
13:45 The hollies Carrie anne
13:41 Leopold nord & vous C'est l'amour
13:39 Danny fisher Just another guy
13:35 Steve harley & cockney rebel Make me smile