Radio Collection

Radio Collection
Temps Artistes Chansons
23:57 Genesis Tonight, tonight, tonight
23:16 Coldplay Hymn for the weekend
22:30 Iggy pop Strung out johnny
21:48 Alain bashung Ma petite entreprise
21:13 Buffalo tom Taillights fade
19:58 Pretenders I go to sleep
19:09 Dave gahan Don't cry
18:45 Texas Fight the feeling
17:50 Darlyn Breathe
17:12 The rolling stones Beast of burden
16:17 Letters to cleo Here and now
15:13 Duran duran All of you
14:38 Stereophonics Fly like an eagle
13:45 Julian lennon Lucky ones
13:03 Selah sue Black part love
12:20 Belouis some Imagination
11:22 Snow patrol Chocolate
10:32 Patti smith When doves cry
9:34 U2 Every breaking wave
8:55 The afghan whigs Lovecrimes
8:22 Gamma Voyager
7:31 Arcade fire Everything now
6:50 Franz ferdinand No you girls
2:57 Supertramp Summer romance
2:15 The war on drugs Under the pressure
0:51 Richard ashcroft They don't own me
0:04 The cure Push