Playlist Radio Capsule

Radio Capsule
Temps Artistes Chansons
8:35 Rien virgule les epaules du mordu
8:28 Tummetott & oscar b gnossienne
8:10 Lucy she
7:26 Stanislav tolkachev like no one is watching
7:24 Mori ra canoe tamburi sacri
7:14 The flashbulb precisely wrong
7:11 Radio trip hashish
6:13 Osamu sato transmigration [ambient mix]
5:42 Brian eno the lost day
5:22 Ancestral voices night of visions
5:15 Theo parrish saga of resistance
5:13 Sofa, houschyar, okay temiz ritimsiz
5:02 Yosi horikawa tempest
5:01 Gerhard potuznik clunk click
4:45 Ulver lost in moments
4:34 Vincent epplay relaxation
4:30 Human action network cooper's wine
4:24 Occult orientated crime formation of chaos
4:20 Sun electric love 2 love
4:14 Va a.p.c. abstract depressionism
4:07 Cs + kreme slug
4:05 Pye corner audio underneath the dancefloor
3:23 Offshore funk offshoot (diego's corporal flashback mix)
2:30 Ulver tomorrow never knows
2:18 Fervex machines
2:14 El gringo dreamz
2:11 Gonzales c major
1:48 bug bug how can i explain?
1:31 Out of order line approximate time left
1:28 Seamus cater fluorescent
1:20 Acustic shop
0:43 Coil red queen
0:42 The future sound of london sun sets
0:32 Banabila vloeivoz
0:30 Mordy laye and the group modular manta ray
0:24 Infuso giallo torus
0:24 Magwheels afghanistan
0:03 Catherine ribeiro + alpes qui a parlé de fin
0:00 Bill laswell the heathen