Playlist Bel RTL 70

Bel RTL 70
Temps Artistes Chansons
11:16 Michel fugain Fais comme l'oiseau
11:12 Thelma houston Don't leave me this way
11:06 Billy joel Only the good die young
11:01 Natalie cole This will be
10:50 Ike Nutbush city limits
10:47 Leo sayer You make me feel like dancing
10:43 Christophe Les mots bleus
10:36 Barry white Never gonna give you up
10:31 Michael jackson Ain't no sunshine
10:26 Au bonheur des dames Oh! les filles
10:23 Patrick hernandez Born to be alive
10:15 Supertramp Child of vision
10:04 Michel delpech Quand j'etais chanteur
10:01 The emotions Best of my love
9:50 Amadeo Moving like a superstar
9:46 Tavares More than a woman
9:44 Maxime le forestier San francisco
9:36 Grace jones La vie en rose
9:33 Gilbert o'sullivan Clair
9:29 Billy preston Nothing from nothing
9:26 Abba Mamma mia
9:23 Nilsson Without you
9:19 Daniel guichard Mon vieux
9:11 Mc fadden Ain't no stoppin'us now
9:08 Cheryl lynn Got to be real
9:02 Billy paul Me and mr jones
8:59 Rod stewart Da ya think i'm sexy
8:49 Donny hathaway The ghetto
8:44 Carl douglas Kung fu fighting
8:38 Player Baby come back
8:33 The rolling stones Miss you
8:28 Crystal gayle Don't it make my brown eyes blue
8:22 Wings Live and let die
8:14 Eddy mitchell Pas de boogie woogie
8:09 The carpenters Close to you
8:06 Elton john Rocket man
8:03 Julien clerc Elle voulait qu'on l'appelle venise
7:56 Laurent voulzy Le coeur grenadine
7:53 Supertramp My kind of lady
7:49 Gloria gaynor Never can say goodbye
7:45 Mike brant Laisse moi t'aimer
7:40 Santana Oye como va
7:38 Bread Baby, i'm want you
7:35 Daniel balavoine Le chanteur
7:28 Cat stevens Lady d'arbanville
7:23 The bee gees You should be dancing
7:20 Marvin gaye Got to give it up
7:18 Jimmy james I'll go where the music takes me
7:14 Sheila Les rois mages
7:08 Michel berger Chanson pour une fan
7:05 Silver convention Fly robin fly
7:02 Charles trenet Je chante
6:58 Michael jackson One day is your life
6:52 10cc I'm not in love
6:49 Janis ian At seventeen
6:43 Johnny hallyday Joue pas de rock n roll
6:39 Commodores Easy
6:36 France gall Si maman si
6:32 Joe dassin Ca va pas changer le monde
6:28 The doobie brothers Listen to the music
6:26 Isaac hayes Theme from shaft
6:15 Bob marley No woman no cry
6:11 Barclay james harvest Hymn
6:05 Barry white Just the way you are
6:00 The eagles New kid in town
5:56 Eric clapton I shot the sheriff
5:47 Bob dylan Hurricane
5:41 Supertramp Even in the quietest moments
5:38 Abba I do i do i do
5:34 Alain souchon Bidon
5:26 Dalida Gigi l'amoroso
5:23 Stevie wonder We can work it out
5:18 Roger glover Love is all
5:08 Foreigner Cold as ice
5:01 Carly simon Nobody does it better
4:57 Michel fugain Les rues de la grande ville
4:55 Michel polnareff L'amour avec toi
4:52 Eric carmen All by myself
4:44 The philadelphia international all-stars Let's clean up the ghetto
4:39 Andrea true connection More, more, more
4:36 Bryan ferry Let's stick together
4:30 Prince I wanna be your lover
4:26 Elton john Goodbye yellow brick road
4:21 Barry manilow Copacabana
4:15 Simon and garfunkel Bridge over troubled water
4:08 Michel sardou En chantant
4:03 Chic Dance dance dance
3:58 Dave Vanina
3:54 Queen Bohemian rhapsody
3:51 The temptations War
3:45 Johnny hallyday L'aventure c'est l'aventure
3:43 Eddy mitchell C'est un rockeur
3:39 Neil diamond Love on the rocks
3:36 Demis roussos Goodbye my love goodbye
3:33 Gilbert o'sullivan Matrimony
3:27 Supertramp Bloody well right
3:21 Michel berger Message personnel
3:19 The trammps Disco inferno
3:13 Michael jackson Farewall my summer love
3:09 Jane birkin Di doo dah