Playlist Classic 21 Metal

Classic 21 Metal
Temps Artistes Chansons
6:45 Body count Civil war (ft. dave mustaine)
6:23 Orange goblin Blue snow
6:10 Destruction Mad butcher
5:43 Aerosmith Back in the saddle
4:08 Rob zombie Lords of salem
0:26 Cauldron Dreams die young
0:18 Darkness Buccaneers of hispaniola
0:04 Cancer bats Hail destroyer