Playlist Generations 90's

Generations 90's
Temps Artistes Chansons
22:30 Pete rock & cl smooth Lots of lovin'
22:26 The notorious b.i.g Kick in the door
22:22 Raggasonic Bleu blanc rouge
22:18 Blahzay blahzay Danger
22:09 Fugees Fu-gee-la
22:05 Le squad Le mégotrip
22:00 Les sages poètes de la rue Qu´est ce qui fait marcher les sages
21:57 Tlc Baby baby baby
21:49 Coolio C u when you get there
21:46 Method man I'll be there for you
21:43 Aaliyah Hot like fire
21:39 Akinyele Put it in your mouth
21:37 Zhané Vibe
21:27 Redman Da goodness
21:24 Q-tip Vivrant thing
21:21 Da youngsta's Pass da mic
21:04 The notorious b.i.g Gimme the loot
20:57 Wu-tang clan Triumph
20:55 Destiny´s child No, no, no part. 1
20:44 Foxy brown Get me home
20:37 Ginuwine Pony
20:29 Groove theory Tell me
20:25 Iv my people Eenie meenie miny mo
20:22 Junior mafia Get money
20:18 Ol' dirty bastard Baby c'mon
20:14 Jon b. & coko Keep it real
20:08 Ill al skratch Where my homies
20:05 Dr dre Forgot about dre
20:01 Afu-ra Equality
19:57 Ginuwine Final warning ft aaliyah
19:53 Mc solaar Le bien, le mal
19:50 Big noyd Episodes of a hustla
19:46 Ma$e What you want
19:41 Jodeci Come & talk to me
19:37 Monica Don´t take it personal
19:33 Montell jordan Somethin' 4 da honeyz
19:29 Fabe Ca fait parti de mon passé
19:22 Digital underground The humpty dance
18:59 112 Anywhere
18:55 Keith murray The most beautifullest thing in this world
18:47 Faf larage Le faineant
18:38 Common Take it ez
18:30 Doc gyneco L'homme qui ne valait pas 10 centimes
18:26 Rampage We getz down
18:22 Coolio Gangsta's paradise.
18:19 Afro jazz Lutèce
18:14 Domino Getto jam
18:11 Gang starr You know my steez
18:06 Redman I'll be that
18:03 Tamia So into you
17:50 Mariah carey Underneath the stars
17:46 Dmx I can feel it
17:43 J quest Anything
17:37 Mary j blige Mary jane
17:32 Destiny' s child Say my name
17:28 A tribe called quest Once again
17:24 Nona gaye & prince Love sign
17:16 Snoop dogg Doggfather
17:11 Wc and the maad circle West up!
17:08 The beatnuts Props over here
17:05 Da brat Fa all y'all
17:00 Arrested development Tennessee
16:55 Nas If i ruled the world
16:52 Ll cool j Stand by your man
16:48 Boyz ii men Can't let her go
16:42 Stomy bugsy Oye sapapaya
16:34 Sadat x Stages and lights
16:29 Salt'n-pepa Whatta man
16:24 Freeman Bladi
16:20 Cella dwellas Perfect match
16:16 Above the law Untouchable
16:12 Wyclef Guantanamera
16:04 Fonky family Sans remission
16:00 2 pac 2 of amerikaz most wanted
15:56 Queen latifah Fly girl
15:52 Missy elliott Hit' em wit da hee
15:48 A+ All i see
15:43 Mc lyte Keep on keepin on
15:40 The pharcyde Drop
15:36 Kelis Caught out there
15:31 Group home Tha realness
15:28 Total No one else
15:24 Defari People's choice
15:20 The notorious b.i.g One more chance
15:19 La cliqua Tué dans la rue
15:11 Brandy Baby
15:07 Jay-z It's alright
15:04 Dr dre The watcher.
15:00 Naughty by nature Craziest
14:55 112 Only you
14:52 Xscape Love on my mind
14:34 Changing faces All of my days
14:31 A tribe called quest Luck of lucien
14:22 Smif-n-wessun Sound bwoy bureill
14:16 Chanté moore It's alright
14:12 2 bal 3 x plus efficace
14:09 Erick sermon Safe sex
14:05 Yvette michele I'm not feeling you
14:04 Rocca Les jeunes de l' univers.
13:56 Main source Set it off