Cherie Au Travail
Temps Artistes Chansons
23:01 Angels Robbie williams
22:47 When your heart is weak Cock robin
21:29 I'm yours Jason mraz
21:06 Hunter Dido
21:00 Every breath you take The police
19:06 Truly madly deeply Savage garden
18:40 Comme toi Jean-jacques goldman
18:35 Relax, take it easy (unplugged) Mika
18:09 Heal the world Michael jackson
17:53 A change is gonna come Seal
16:47 Je l'aime a mourir Shakira
15:14 Rétine Amir
14:00 Sexual healing Michael bolton
12:30 Dangerous (sam martin acoustic piano) David guetta - sam martin
11:03 Bubbly Colbie caillat
8:36 J'ai la mer Jérémy frerot
6:09 Kiss from a rose Seal
4:41 Runaway The corrs
3:05 Just because of you Alys
1:28 Shining light Aime simone
0:04 Streets of philadelphia Bruce springsteen